Upcoming Events

Wed, May 31, 2017
17:30 to 21:00

  • “头家加油站”系列讲座

    讲座邀请到Gymmboxx总裁陈志勇、永利盛汽车董事经理陈侠发,以及Uniweb首席执行官张帆,从自身经验出发,分享如何善用科技,改进传统经营模式,让生意焕发活力。

     

    日期:5月31日(星期三)

    时间:晚上6时至9时(5时30分开始登记)

    地点: ...

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 (All day)

  • DATE: Fri, 23 Jun 2017

    TIME: 2:30 - 5:30 PM

    VENUE: URWork Singapore, 67 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-10, Singapore 139950

    China’s thriving start-up unicorns are proving to be...

Wed, Jun 28, 2017
14:00 to 17:00

  • Navigating through the challenges and best practices of e-commerce and how to promote the brand’s proposition.

    Date: 28 June, Wednesday

    Time: 2-5pm

    Venue: Singtel...

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 (All day)

  • DATE: July 12, 2017

    Since its inception in 2012, Mastercard Labs in Singapore has been the hub of innovation in Asia Pacific, bringing smart, innovative payments and commerce solutions to market.  We are a team comprised...

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Jul 28, 2017 (All day)

  • DATE: 7月24日至28日

    VENUE: 滨华酒店, Marina Mandarin Singapore

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 (All day)

  • The Business Times' editor, Wong Wei Kong, will host a networking session with Emerging Enterprise Award 2017 finalists. They will visit the BT Newsroom and learn about the ins and outs of news publishing.

    Target date: 1-...

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Aug 18, 2017 (All day)

  • The session is a unique opportunity for Emerging Enterprise Award finalists to stress-test their business presentations with the help of Paul Kewene-Hite, the creator of INSEAD's Startup boot camp and the lead professor on INSEAD’s popular...

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 (All day) to Wed, Aug 30, 2017 (All day)

  • DATE: 29-30 August, 2017

    VENUE: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre

     

    Themed “Ideas to Assets – Driving the Future Economy with Intellectual Property”, IP Week @ SG 2017 features...

Tue, Sep 5, 2017
10:00 to 14:00

  • DATE: 9月5日(星期二),上午10时至下午2时

    VENUE: 滨华酒店, Marina Mandarin Singapore

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 18:00

  • DATE: 10月10日(星期五),下午6点

    VENUE: 丽思卡尔顿美年酒店(The Ritz Carlton Millenia  Singapore)