Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 27, 2017  

  • DATE: July 27, 9.30am to 5.30pm

    VENUE: ParkRoyal on Beach Road

    FEES: $150

    This year's iAdvisory forum will highlight how small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) can...

Fri, Jul 28, 2017  

  • DATE: July 28, 9-11.30am

    VENUE: 60 Cecil Street, ISCA House

    Fees: $96.30 for SIATP/ISCA members, $115.56 for non-members

    With tax regulations constantly changing, it is...

Tue, Aug 1, 2017  

  • DATE: August 1, 2017

    Since its inception in 2012, Mastercard Labs in Singapore has been the hub of innovation in Asia Pacific, bringing smart, innovative payments and commerce solutions to market.  We are a team comprised...

Tue, Aug 1, 2017  

  • The Business Times' editor, Wong Wei Kong, will host a networking session with Emerging Enterprise Award 2017 finalists. They will visit the BT Newsroom and learn about the ins and outs of news publishing.

    Target date: 1-...

Tue, Aug 1, 2017  

  • DATE: Aug 1, 8.30am to 2pm

    VENUE: Conrad Centennial Singapore

    FEES: $53.50 for SBF members, $96.30 for non-members

    Managing change in today's uncertain environment...

Wed, Aug 16, 2017  

  • DATE: August 16, 2-5pm

    VENUE: SBF Seminar Room, SBF Centre, #06-01

    Fees: Complimentary for Singapore Business Federation (SBF) members, $107 for non-members.

    Fuji Xerox...

Thu, Aug 17, 2017   to Fri, Aug 18, 2017  

  • The session is a unique opportunity for Emerging Enterprise Award finalists to stress-test their business presentations with the help of Paul Kewene-Hite, the creator of INSEAD's Startup boot camp and the lead professor on INSEAD’s popular...

Fri, Aug 18, 2017  

  • DATE: August 18, 2017, 9am - 5pm

    VENUE: Parkroyal on Pickering, Conference One & Two

    Digitalisation is a global phenomenon that touches every industry and nearly every consumer in the world....

Wed, Aug 23, 2017   to Thu, Aug 24, 2017  

  • Date: Wednesday, 23 August – Thursday, 24 August 2017

    Time: 9am – 6pm

    Venue: Showroom, Customer Value Innovation Hub (CVIH)

    Address: Fuji Xerox Towers,...

Tue, Aug 29, 2017   to Wed, Aug 30, 2017  

  • DATE: 29-30 August, 2017

    VENUE: Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre

     

    Themed “Ideas to Assets – Driving the Future Economy with Intellectual Property”, IP Week @ SG 2017 features...

Tue, Sep 5, 2017
10:00 to 14:00

  • DATE: 9月5日(星期二),上午10时至下午2时

    VENUE: 滨华酒店, Marina Mandarin Singapore

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 18:00

  • DATE: 10月10日(星期五),下午6点

    VENUE: 丽思卡尔顿美年酒店(The Ritz Carlton Millenia  Singapore)