Upcoming Events

Thu, May 24, 2018  

  • DATE: Thursday, May 24

    TIME: 6-8pm

    VENUE: Level 3, Mapletree Business City, Singapore

    Unilever is launching a new ...

Thu, May 31, 2018  

  • DATE: May, 31, 2018, Thursday

    TIME: 9.30am - 12pm

    VENUE:  Little Red Dot, Level 10, Enterprise Singapore Office (Bugis)

                    230 Victoria Street, Singapore...

Tue, Jun 5, 2018   to Wed, Jun 6, 2018  

  • DATE: June 5 - 6, 2018

    VENUE: Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

    EVENT DETAILS: 

    For the third year running, Unilever Foundry will host the Startup Battle at ...

Wed, Jun 6, 2018  

  • DATE: Wednesday, June 6

    TIME: 1-6.30pm

    VENUE: Marina Bay Sands

    Proptech...

Wed, Jun 6, 2018  

  • DATE: 07 May 2018, Monday; 6 June 2018, Wednesday; 20 June 2018, Wednesday

    TIME: 2.30 – 5.30pm

    VENUE: Lifelong Learning Institute, ...

Mon, Jun 18, 2018   to Tue, Jun 26, 2018  

  • DATES: June 18 - 26, 2018

    FEES (inclusive of all activities, local transportation, accommodation and meals): S$2,627 - S$4,218

    EVENT DETAILS:

    The China Ready Programme (...

Wed, Jun 20, 2018  

  • DATE: 07 May 2018, Monday; 6 June 2018, Wednesday; 20 June 2018, Wednesday

    TIME: 2.30 – 5.30pm

    VENUE: Lifelong Learning Institute, ...

Tue, Jun 26, 2018  

  • DATE: June 26, 2018, Tuesday

    TIME: 3.30pm - 5.30pm

    VENUE: Little Red Dot, Level 10, Enterprise Singapore Office (Bugis)

                   230 Victoria Street, Singapore...