关于敢敢问

Just Ask敢敢问是面向新加坡中小企业社群的独特空间,让社群提问和答复相关课题。

 

Just Ask敢敢问旨在为中小企业业者、企业家、专业服务提供商、政府机构、贸易协会和其它对本地中小企业感兴趣的人士提供桥梁,为他们解答问题,分享知识。我们希望,在新加坡商业领域里,打造一个充满活力的环境,交流想法、见解和信息,推动作为我国经济基石的中小企业的发展。


sgsme聚汇的相关专家也将回答获选的问题。提问将经过审查才获发布,以确保相关性和清晰度。任何拥有免费mysph账户的人士,都能够提出问题以及答复问题。问题可以华文或英文提出。

JUST ASK

不管是你有税务或贷款相关的问题,或是想知道如何分析数据,或是对其他中小企业如何鼓励员工感到好奇,你都能在这里发问,向sgsme聚汇的专家小组和其他中小企业业者与企业家讨教。

提交问题
* 请登录注册,以提交问题

About Just Ask

Just Ask 敢敢问 is a unique space for all in Singapore’s SME community to ask questions and offer responses on any topic of relevance to small local businesses.

We aim to connect SME owners, entrepreneurs, specialised service providers, government agencies, trade associations and all others with an interest in Singapore’s SMEs - so that questions can be answered and knowledge shared. We want to link up those in need of knowledge to those who have it, and to build a vibrant marketplace of ideas, insights and information on Singapore’s business landscape. In doing so, we hope to empower SMEs - the bedrock of Singapore’s economy - to do better.

Selected questions will also be answered by relevant experts on sgsme.sg’s panel. Questions will be reviewed for relevance and clarity before being published. Anyone can post questions and responses. No registration is required. Questions may be posed in English or Chinese.
 

JUST ASK

Whether you're looking for quick advice on taxes or loans, wondering how to make use of data analytics, or curious about how other SMEs motivate employees - ask any question at all here. Tap the wisdom of our panel of experts and the savvy of fellow SME owners and entrepreneurs now.

Submit a Question
* Please login or register to submit question.